Our Team

See a list of our campus-wide staff
Tim Catlett

Tim Catlett

Lead Pastor, Apex UMC Family

tim.catlett@apexumcfamily.org
Amanda Dean

Amanda Dean

Campus Pastor

amanda.dean@apexumc.org
Glenn Mason

Glenn Mason

Pastor Emeritus, Pastor of Visitation

glenn.mason@apexumc.org
Ellen Rose

Ellen Rose

Pastor of Congregational Care

ellen.rose@apexumc.org

Todd Arant

Todd Arant

Traditional Worship Arts

todd.arant@apexumc.org
Dana Hall

Dana Hall

Associate Director of Youth

dana.hall@apexumc.org
Ricky Harrison

Ricky Harrison

Associate Director of Youth

ricky.harrison@apexumc.org
Becki Leeland

Becki Leeland

Director of Missional Discipleship

becki.leeland@apexumc.org
Jacqueline Schechter

Jacqueline Schechter

Communications & Operations

jacqueline.schechter@apexumc.org
Joette Winberry

Joette Winberry

Organist

organist@apexumc.org