Our Team

See a list of our campus-wide staff

Tim Catlett

Tim Catlett

Lead Pastor, Apex UMC Family

tim.catlett@apexumcfamily.org

Angelo Sanchez

Angelo Sanchez

Campus Pastor

angelo.sanchez@apexumc.org

Ellen Rose

Ellen Rose

Pastor of Congregational Care

ellen.rose@apexumc.org

Todd Arant

Todd Arant

Traditional Worship

todd.arant@apexumc.org

Dana Hall

Dana Hall

Youth Ministries

dana.hall@apexumc.org

Becki Leeland

Becki Leeland

Missional Discipleship

becki.leeland@apexumc.org

Marcus McClellan

Marcus McClellan

Youth Ministries

marcus.mcclellan@apexumc.org

Jacqueline Schechter

Jacqueline Schechter

Communications

jacqueline.schechter@apexumc.org

Corey Vevera

Corey Vevera

Contemporary Worship

corey.vevera@apexumc.org

Joette Winberry

Joette Winberry

Organist

organist@apexumc.org