Our Team

See a list of our campus-wide staff

Angelo Sanchez

Angelo Sanchez

Campus Pastor

angelo.sanchez@apexumc.org

Tim Catlett

Tim Catlett

Lead Pastor, Apex UMC Family

tim.catlett@apexumcfamily.org

Charlene Guider

Charlene Guider

Pastor of Congregational Care

charlene.guider@apexumc.org

Todd Arant

Todd Arant

Traditional Worship

todd.arant@apexumc.org

Ellen Griffin

Ellen Griffin

Children's Ministries

ellen.griffin@apexumc.org

Heather Brown

Heather Brown

Office Administrator

heather.brown@apexumcfamily.org

Dana Hall

Dana Hall

Youth Ministries

dana.hall@apexumc.org

Becki Leeland

Becki Leeland

Missional Discipleship

becki.leeland@apexumc.org

Marcus McClellan

Marcus McClellan

Youth Ministries

marcus.mcclellan@apexumc.org

Jacqueline Schechter

Jacqueline Schechter

Communications

jacqueline.schechter@apexumc.org

Kate Shoffner

Kate Shoffner

Operations

kate.shoffner@apexumc.org

Corey Vevera

Corey Vevera

Contemporary Worship

corey.vevera@apexumc.org

Norma Wallace

Norma Wallace

Children's Ministries

norma.wallace@apexumc.org

Toby White

Toby White

Senior Adult Ministries

toby.white@apexumc.org

Joette Winberry

Joette Winberry

Organist

organist@apexumc.org